iGBL Committee Members

Waterford Institute of Technology

Dr Patrick Felicia, Conference Director

Dún Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology

Dr Tim McNichols
Peter Weadack
Dr Marion Palmer
Audrey Stenson

Cork Institute of Technology

Dr Gearoid O’Suilleabhain
Dr Tracey Mehigan
Shane Cronin
Trevor Hogan
Joey Campbell
Paul Green
Alex Joyce
Kevin O’Mahony

National University of Ireland, Galway

Ms Alison Mc Namara

Dundalk Institute of Technology

Mr Ronan Lynch
Dr Bride Mallon
Mr Fiachra O’Cuinneagain
Mr Kieran Nolan

National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Dr Jeneen Naji

University of Worchester

Ms Sherry O’Sullivan

University of Westminister

Ms Magdalena Slowinska

Manchester Metropolitan University

Ms Nicola Whitton

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Ms Maria Saridaki

University of Greenwich

Mr Ryan Flynn

Institute of Technology Carlow

Dr Daire Ó Broin

Computers in Education Society of Ireland (CESI)

John Heffernan